A subsidiary of Midwest Community Bank
Contact Us | Privacy | Midwest Community Bank | Terms of Use
773-774-4900 | 7789 Talcott Ave. - Chicago, IL - 60631
Our Staff
Michael Coyne, Vice President
773-774-4900
mcoyne@blueleaflending.com
Bridget Coyne-Urquhart, Vice President
773-774-4900
burquhart@blueleaflending.com
Bill Coyne, Loan Officer
773-774-4900
bcoyne@blueleaflending.com
Janet Conrad, Loan Officer
773-774-4900
jconrad@blueleaflending.com
Patrick Barrett, Loan Officer
773-774-4900
pbarrett@blueleaflending.com
Patsy Martin, Loan Officer
773-774-4900
pmartin@blueleaflending.com
Tony McInerney, Loan Officer
773-774-4900
tony@blueleaflending.com
Howard Rosen, Loan Officer
773-774-4900
hrosen@blueleaflending.com
Tom Dugan, Loan Officer
773-774-4900
tdugan@blueleaflending.com
Rick Johnson, Loan Officer
708-935-7058
rjohnson@blueleaflending.com