A subsidiary of Midwest Community Bank
Contact Us | Privacy | Midwest Community Bank | Terms of Use
773-774-4900 | 7789 Talcott Ave. - Chicago, IL - 60631
Our Staff
Bridget Coyne Bridget Coyne-Urquhart, Vice President
773-774-4900
burquhart@blueleaflending.com
Michael Coyne Michael Coyne, Vice President
773-774-4900
mcoyne@blueleaflending.com
Bill Coyne Bill Coyne, Loan Officer
773-774-4900
bcoyne@blueleaflending.com
Janet Conrad Janet Conrad, Loan Officer
773-774-4900
jconrad@blueleaflending.com
Patsy Martin Patsy Martin, Loan Officer
773-774-4900
pmartin@blueleaflending.com
Tom Dugan Tom Dugan, Loan Officer
773-774-4900
tdugan@blueleaflending.com
Howard Rosen Howard Rosen, Loan Officer
773-774-4900
hrosen@blueleaflending.com