A subsidiary of Midwest Community Bank
Contact Us | Privacy | Midwest Community Bank | Terms of Use
773-774-4900 | 7789 Talcott Ave. - Chicago, IL - 60631
Our Staff
Bridget Coyne-Urquhart, Vice President Bridget Coyne-Urquhart, Vice President
773-774-4900
burquhart@blueleaflending.com
Michael Coyne, Vice President Michael Coyne, Vice President
773-774-4900
mcoyne@blueleaflending.com
Bill Coyne, Loan Officer Bill Coyne, Loan Officer
773-774-4900
bcoyne@blueleaflending.com
Jan Conrad, Loan Officer Jan Conrad, Loan Officer
773-774-4900
jconrad@blueleaflending.com
Patsy Martin, Loan Officer Patsy Martin, Loan Officer
773-774-4900
pmartin@blueleaflending.com
Tony McInerney, Loan Officer Tony McInerney, Loan Officer
773-774-4900
tony@blueleaflending.com
Tom Dugan, Loan Officer Tom Dugan, Loan Officer
773-774-4900
tdugan@blueleaflending.com
Howard Rosen, Loan Officer Howard Rosen, Loan Officer
773-774-4900
hrosen@blueleaflending.com
Laura Kelsey, Loan Officer Laura Kelsey, Loan Officer
847-456-3438
lkelsey@blueleaflending.com
Matt Bukovy, Loan Officer Matt Bukovy, Loan Officer
773-250-6496
mbukovy@blueleaflending.com